Your Chance to Chat to Your Local Police Team

Street briefings, drop-in surgeries and bike marking events in March

Related Links

Safer Neighbourhood teams

How to contact your Safer Neighbourhood Team

Participate
Sign up for our free weekly newsletter

Comment on this story on the

Hammersmith's local Safer Neighbourhood teams are inviting the public to meet them informally and discuss any issues they wish to air at street briefings and drop-in surgeries in the month ahead.

Here is what's happening in March:

Addison

Monday 5 March, Drop-in surgery - Masbro Community Centre,
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday 13 March, Community event - Charecroft TRA, 6:30pm - 8pm

Wednesday 14 March, Cuppa with a Copper, The Cornerhouse, Shepherd's Bush Road, 2pm - 3pm


Avonmore and Brook Green

Saturday 19 March - Marcus Garvey Park, W14 at 2pm

Tuesday 20 March - Brook Green at 11am

Friday 23 March - Auriol Road at 2pm

Monday 26 March - Blue Corner Cafe at 3pm


Fulham Reach

Friday 16 March - Cuppa with a Copper, Harris & Hoole Coffee Shop, Distillery Wharf at 10am

Friday 23 March - Bike marking scheme, Fulham Palace Road nr Rosedew Road at 8am - 10am


Ravenscourt Park

Wednesday 21 March, Ward surgery - Polish Cultural Centre, King Street at 2pm

North End


Wednesday 14 March, Drop-in surgery - Holiday Inn, North End Road at 11am to midday

Saturday 17 March, Faith engagement - St Andrews Church at 9am - midday

Saturday 17 March, community event - North End Road spring market, midday - 4pm

Wednesday 21 March, street briefing - St Andrews Church, 11am - midday

 

March 2, 2018