The Apothecary Gallery Hosts Annual Arts Education Programme

Exhibitions of work by local students in Greyhound Road

Related links

Apothecary Gallery 

Participate

Sign up for an email newsletter from: FulhamSW6.com, HammersmithToday.co.uk and ShepherdsBushW12.com

 

The Apothecary Gallery, at 33 Greyhound Road is hosting the Annual Arts Education Programme, featuring work by students from local colleges.

The student exhibitions begin on February 24 and continue throughout March, as follows:

Bridge Academy and Latimer Education Centre

Tuesday 25th February - Sunday 2nd March

Private View: Tuesday 25th February 4-6pm

William Morris Sixth Form College

Monday 3rd March - Sunday 9th March: Photography

Private View: Monday 3rd March 5-7pm

Monday 10th March - Sunday 16th March: Art and Design

Priavte View: Monday 10th March 5-7pm

Ealing, Hammersmith and West London College

Monday 17th March - Sunday 23rd March:YR1 L3 Ext Diploma in Art and Design

Private View: Monday 17th March 5-7pm

Monday 24th March - Sunday 30th March:L2 Diploma in Art and Design

Private View: Monday 24th March 5-7pm


For further information call the Apothecary Gallery on 020 7381 5727 or email info@londonapothecary.co.uk

 

February 21, 2014