Polls Close and Counting Underway in Hammersmith

Result of vote expected around 4am on Friday

Related links

Polling Stations in Hammersmith

Hammersmith Statement of Persons Nominated

General Election Candidates Officially Announced

Who Will Be Hammersmith's Next MP?


Sign up for an email newsletter from: FulhamSW6.com, HammersmithToday.co.uk and ShepherdsBushW12.com

38 polling stations across the constituency of Hammersmith have closed at 10pm on Thursday and counting is now underway.

The result of the vote is expected at around 4am and we will bring it to as soon as the declaration is made.

In Hammersmith the candidates are: David Akan (Green Party); Stephen Brennan (Independent); Charlie Dewhirst (Conservative Party); Millicent Scott (Liberal Democrats); Andy Slaughter (Labour); Richard Wood (UKIP).



May 7, 2015