Local Government in Hammersmith

Local Government in Hammersmith

Borough Government

Hammersmith is in the London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham

Local Election 2014 - Labour Celebrate Victory in Hammersmith and Fulham

Local Ward Results in 2014 Borough Elections

hammersmith ward map Addison ward area

Representation on Council By Party

Westminster Constituency

General Election 2010

Win for Andy Slaughter in Hammersmith
Labour take new constituency after hard fought battle with Tory Shaun Bailey


Candidate Party Result
Andy Slaughter Labour
Shaun Bailey Conservative
Merlene Emerson Lib Dems
Rollo Miles Green
Vanessa Crichton UKIP
James Searle BNP
Stephen Brennan Independent

Andrew Slaughter's web site

London Assembly

London Assembly and European Elections - Hammersmith is in the West Central constituency for the London Assembly

Other Links

Political Parties in Hammersmith

Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Party

Hammersmith and Fulham Conservatives

Hammersmith and Fulham Liberal Democrats